Traveling in Style

235029-131005095H954

A few months ago, I decided I was overdue for a proper vacation. The last time I had been away for any length of time was five years ago. After my first year of university, my parents generously sponsored me to go on a European tour. I visited eight countries in fourteen days, and slept in youth hostels the entire time. The only luggage I brought with me was my trusty backpack. Following the advice of some more seasoned travelers.

This trip was to be somewhat different. I have decided to go back to Europe, but this time I will be traveling in style. I am planning to take a first-class flight into London, and I am in dire need of some first-class luggage. Luggage is such a difficult thing to shop for. It is one of those things that will not be used often enough to justify any great expense, but to purchase cheap luggage would be a complete waste of time and money. I decided to get together with the friends I will be going away with, for an afternoon of good old American shopping.

Yoga tank top - Peace and love

Bohemian tank top – Peace and love Top

Midori Leather Cover, Travelers Notebook, in Vintage Violet, Passport Cover

TAKE ME To Paris France travel ladies tee

TAKE ME To Paris France travel ladies tee

 

Dog Clothing-"Travel Without A Map" Vintage Baseball Tee

Dog Clothing-“Travel Without A Map” Vintage Baseball Tee

Pink & Green Watercolor Floral Personalized Luggage Tag

Pink & Green Watercolor Floral Personalized Luggage Tag

Vintage Retro 1960's Skyway Rainbow Plaid Tweed Luggage Set

Vintage Retro 1960’s Skyway Rainbow Plaid Tweed Luggage Set

 

Vintage Three Piece Creamy White “Saturn” Samsonite Brand Hard Sided Vinyl Luggage Set

Leave a Reply

